Fellows 2023
The award ceremony will take place in May 2023. 
Dr.in Therese Garstenauer


Lebensführung von österreichischen Staatsbediensteten (1918 – 1940)


Portrait Therese Garstenauer © Therese Garstenauer
Alessandra Vigo, PhD


Italy’s Long Decolonization.
Republican Nationhood, African Narratives and Postcolonial Sociability in the Peninsular Central-West Countryside, 1956-ongoing


Portrait Alessandra Vigo © Alessandra Vigo